How do I disable auto renew?

*Please note: "cancelling" and to "disabling auto renew" is essentially the same thing.

While we no longer have the "disable auto renew" or "enable auto renew" buttons, the "cancel" button offers the same functionality. 

Just as disabling auto renew meant you'd still have access to your subscription until it expired, cancelling does the same thing: once you cancel, you continue to have access to our course library until your subscription expires, but on the expiration date your subscription doesn't renew.

If you don't want your subscription to be renewed, follow the instructions here to cancel your subscription.