How can I retake an AWS certification exam?

Tags: ACG

Note: Please visit AWS Certification FAQs (external site, opens in new tab) for the latest policy on retaking exams.

Test takers who do not pass an exam must wait 14 days before they are eligible to retake the exam. There is no limit on exam attempts until the test taker has passed. For each exam attempt, the full registration price must be paid. Beta exam test takers are eligible for one attempt only.

Good luck and happy learning.

back to top

If you need help, please contact Pluralsight Support.