At the end of your 7-day free trial, our system will automatically charge your payment method for the membership plan you selected at the time of enrollment. If you have already used your trial, and are re-signing up, then you will be charged immediately.
During your membership enrollment, our website will automatically calculate when your payment method will be charged. Be sure to make a note of when your free trial expires as our system will not send a reminder email to your account.
Important: Our system will not send a reminder email to notify you that your trial period is ending. Be sure to make a note of when your free trial expires during your enrollment. You can also cancel your membership before your next payment.
How can I check my billing date after the trial period?
To check your next billing date go into the Membership tab within your Account Settings.
- Click on your initials in the top right hand corner. Then click, Account Settings.
- Click Membership.
How much will I be charged?
If you've signed up for an annual Personal Basic membership plan, you will be charged $348* when your free trial expires. This fee will automatically renew each year until canceled. For a monthly Personal Basic membership plan, a recurring $35* fee will be posted to your account each month.
Note: A Cloud Guru is a UK-based company, but prices vary according to the region you are purchasing from. Your bank should be able to provide you with details on any foreign transaction fees.
If you need help, please contact Pluralsight Support.