Saving courses with bookmarks & channels

Articles

What are Bookmarks and Channels?
A bookmark will allow you to reference a course, module, or clip for future reference. Channels allow you to reference and organize a collection of courses and/or paths in a specific order. Channels are also shareable via URL & social ou...
How do I bookmark?
To bookmark a course: Navigate to the course's home page Click Bookmark , as seen below   To bookmark a module or clip: Navigate to the course's home page Click the bookmark icon next to the ...
How do I add to a channel?
To add a course/path to a channel, method #1: Navigate to the course or path's home page Click Add to Channel  as seen below To add a course/path to a channel, method #2: When browsing co...
How do I edit a channel?
To reorder full courses or  paths: drag and drop the course/path to the desired  position. ​ To remove a course or path from a channel: Click the More Options icon Click Remove,  as seen below ...
How do I share a channel?
To share a channel: Click Channels in the left pane navigation Click the desired channel Click the share icon at the top right click and select the desired sharing method, as seen below   ...
How do I change a channel name?
To edit the name of a channel: Click the Settings icon to the right of the existing channel name, as seen below Make the desired modifications Click Done ​ ​ ...
How do I change a channel's privacy settings?
To edit the name or privacy settings of a channel: Click the Settings icon to the right of the channel name, as seen below Make the desired modifications Click Done ​ ​ ...