Can I share downloaded content between devices?

Tags: Skills

Downloaded courses and modules are for individual use only and cannot be copied, shared, or distributed in any way. 

All downloads are device-specific. This means that if you download a course on your mobile device, it will be downloaded only on that device—the same course will not appear as downloaded on any other mobile or desktop devices you’re signed in to.

Who can use this?

 StndPremStrtProEnt
Learners:
Managers:     
Admins:     

 

For more information on offline viewing, see our articles on downloading courses on our mobile apps and desktop apps.

back to top


If you need help, please email support@pluralsight.com for 24/7 assistance.