Team pilots will automatically cancel upon the expiration date. Once your pilot expires, you will not be billed and all members of the pilot will lose access to Pluralsight Skills content.
Tip: If you are not continuing with a paid team plan after your pilot, please remove all members of the plan. If you do not do this, each user will be restricted from joining other team plans or signing up for individual subscriptions.
Who can use this?
If you need help, please email firstname.lastname@example.org for 24/7 assistance.