You can cancel your subscription in your Account page. This prevents you from being charged again, and allows you access to courses until your expiration date.
Here's how to cancel your individual subscription:
- On the Account page, click the Subscription & Billing tab.
- Click Manage your subscription.
- Click Cancel.
- Click Confirm cancellation.
Once you cancel your subscription, you'll still have access to our course library until your subscription's expiration date. Your subscription will not renew and you won't be charged again unless you re-subscribe.
For example, if your account expires on the 30th and you cancel your account on the 15th, you'll still have access to courses until the 30th.
An exception is if you're on a free trial account. Canceling a trial subscription will mean you lose access to courses immediately.
Once your subscription has expired, you'll still be able to sign into Pluralsight and access your account. Your history and certificates will remain intact. You won't have access to courses and you won't be charged.
If you'd like to re-subscribe to Pluralsight:
- Sign into your account
- Navigate to the Subscription & Billing tab
- Click Subscribe.
You'll regain access to watch courses. Also, we've saved your certificates of completion, Skill IQ scores, channels, and viewing history.
Note: If you don’t want this information to be saved, please visit our article on deleting your account.
If you subscribed through iTunes, please see How do I manage a subscription purchased through iTunes?
If you subscribed through Amazon, please see How do I manage a subscription purchased through Amazon?
Q: I purchased a subscription to Pluralsight in the past, then canceled. Can I come back and get my old price?
A: Thanks for coming back! No, we aren’t able to honor past pricing.