You can cancel your trial subscription yourself by following the steps below. If you don't cancel your trial subscription, you will be billed for the monthly or yearly subscription you chose when you started the trial.
- Go to your Subscription & Billing tab on your Account page
- Click Manage your subscription
- Click Cancel
- Click Confirm Cancellation
Note: once your subscription is canceled, you will immediately lose access to our content.
Once your trial has been canceled, you'll still be able to log in to the Pluralsight platform. Your playlists, history, and certificates will remain intact, though you will not have access to courses.
Did you cancel earlier, but want to purchase a subscription now? Log in to your account and go to the Subscription & Billing page. Then click Subscribe.