For group plans:
- Plan administrators are the only users who can request information pertaining to a group plan. I.e., no information pertaining to the group's licenses, users, plan administrators, or subscription will be shared with anyone who is not a plan administrator.
- Only plan administrators and team managers* are able to invite new users, remove users, or move users among teams within a group.
- All usage and content completion within a group plan is available to plan administrators and team managers* via group plan reporting.
- Individuals within the group plan can contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org to request to be removed from the group plan at any time. Once removed, the individual's account will remain intact though there will be no associated subscription.
*sometimes team managers, depending on permissions settings