How do I delete a repo?

Tags: Flow

Overview

There are two ways you can delete a repo within you account. Both methods are outlined below. 

Deleting repos from your imported repos list

Step 1: On your Flow home page, go to the top navigation bar and click Settings. Using the left navigation under Integrations, click Repos.


Step 2: Select the repo(s) you want to delete from your account. 


Step 3: From the small drop down menu, click Remove selected.


Step 4: A message will appear confirming your selection. Click Yes, remove repo data.


Step 4: Success! You have successfully deleted your repo. 

Deleting a Repo from the Repo Page

Step 1: Click on the name of the repo you want to view in more detail. 


Step 2: On the repo specific page, click Remove repo from the top right corner of your screen. 


Step 3: A message will appear asking you to confirm your selection. Click Yes, remove repo data.


Step 4: Success! You have successfully deleted your repo. 

back to top


If you need help, please email support@pluralsight.com for 24/7 assistance.