How do I delete my account?

Important: All account deletions are permanent and cannot be undone. If you wish to return to Pluralsight, you will need to create a new account. All invoices, refunds, and certificates of completion will no longer be available once your account is deleted.

If you would like to delete your account, you can do so by following the steps below:

  1. Navigate to your account settings page.
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page and under Manage Account choose I would like to delete my account. 
  3. Once you’ve read, understood, and agree to the dialogue box, select agree followed by clicking the Delete my account button.
  4. You will receive an email to verify the delete account action. You must respond to this email within 1 hour to finalize the deletion process. If you are unable to get to the email in 1 hour, it's ok - you will just need to follow these steps again.
  5. Your account is now deleted. 

If you have any additional questions or run into any issues along the way - we're happy to help! Feel free to reach out to our support team at support@pluralsight.com.

Tip: Looking to cancel your subscription, instead of deleting your data? Click here for how to cancel your Pluralsight subscription.