ITIL® certification

Tags: Skills

Pluralsight no longer offers courses for ITIL® certification.

Select courses completed before Nov 1, 2019 may be applied toward your ITIL certification. Please contact AXELOS for instructions on submitting your certificates of completion for the following courses:

  • ITIL® Foundation: Core Concepts
  • ITIL® Foundation: Lifecycle Phases and Processes
  • ITIL® Service Operation
  • Communication for ITIL® Practitioner
  • Continual Service Improvement for ITIL®
  • Organizational Change Management for the ITIL® Practitioner
  • Planning, Protection, and Optimization for ITIL®
  • ITIL® 4 Foundation: Core Concepts
  • ITIL® 4 Foundation: Service Value System

back to top

If you need help, please email for 24/7 assistance.