Your Pluralsight history

From your history, you can see the courses you've watched, and get a certificate of completion.

If my subscription expires, do I lose my history and progress?

If you let your subscription expire, or join or leave a company's group plan, you will still have access to your Pluralsight account history, progress, and settings.   

You will not have access to any Pluralsight content, but you can sign back up in the future to restore your access to Pluralsight. 

Your profile will remain active, so you can show your results.