If my subscription expires, do I lose my history and progress?

Tags: Skills

If you let your Pluralsight Skills subscription expire, or join or leave a company's group plan, you will still have access to your Pluralsight account history, progress, and settings.   

You will not have access to any Skills content, but you can sign back up in the future to restore your access to Pluralsight. 

Your profile will remain active, so you can show your results.

back to top


If you need help, please email support@pluralsight.com for 24/7 assistance.