Individual billing and renewal

Articles

Individual subscriptions, billing, and renewal questions
Individual subscription levels Pluralsight offers an individual Personal subscription with monthly and annual billing cycles. Pluralsight also offers an individual Premium subscription that’s available exclusively on an annual basis. You can...
How do I change my payment method?
To add a payment method to your account: Go to your  Subscription & Billing tab on your Account page Click Manage your subscription Click Add payment method If you subscribed through iTunes, please see  How do I manage a s...
How do I change my subscription from monthly to annual, or individual to Premium?
Change your individual subscription from monthly to annual (or vice versa) Go to your Subscription & Billing tab on your Account page Click Manage your subscription Click Change Select the change you want to make Click Confirm ...
How do I cancel my individual subscription?
Canceling your subscription prevents you from being charged again. This is different from deleting your account . Here's how to cancel your individual subscription: On the Account page, click the Subscription & Billing   tab. ...
How do I manage a subscription purchased through iTunes?
If you purchased an individual Pluralsight subscription through iTunes, you will need to manage that subscription through Apple iTunes. Here are things you can do directly through Apple:  Manage licenses Renewals Change from monthly to ann...
How do I manage a subscription purchased through Amazon?
If you purchased an individual Pluralsight subscription through Amazon, you will need to manage that subscription through Amazon. Here are things you can do directly through Amazon:  Manage licenses Renewals Billing and payment Cancel you...
I used to have a subscription with a company acquired by Pluralsight. What do I do?
If you used to have a Train Simple, Code School, or Digital Tutors subscription and you have a question, please email us using the link below.
What happens when I leave a group plan?
What can I access? When you leave a group plan, you’ll keep a history of your courses  you’ve watched and certificates of completion .  You can take & view skill assessments and Role IQ. Also, the ability to view & c...