Organize users and teams

Articles

Managing plan admins
As a plan admin on a team plan, you can add more plan admins, manage their licenses, and remove them from the plan to fit the needs of your organization. This article shows you how to manage plan admins right in the Skills platform. However, if yo...
Managing team managers
Plan admins on a team plan can assign team managers to teams of users and help drive success across the organization. You can set the permission level for your team managers globally across your plan, and also customize the permissions for each man...
Managing users via CSV
You can bulk manage your plan users via CSV (comma-separated values file) upload. In this article Overview Adding new users Editing or removing existing users Importing your CSV Confirming your upload Overview You can ma...
Managing teams
You can organize your learners into teams, allowing team managers to view reports and analytics for the learners on their teams. In this article Overview Creating teams Nesting teams Removing teams Assigning learners to teams Re...
Managing teams via CSV
You can use a CSV upload to create and edit large numbers of teams in one upload. In this article Overview Creating new teams Editing or removing existing teams Importing your CSV Confirming your upload Overview You can ...
Assigning and revoking licenses
On a Pluralsight Skills team plan, you have flexibility in how you assign both plan licenses and add-on licenses—either at the time you invite users to the plan, or later when you need to make adjustments. In this article Assigning add-o...
Changing a user's email address
When a learner's name or your organization’s name changes, email addresses need to be updated. Learners can add additional email addresses, but cannot change their primary email address. Only team managers—depending on permission se...
Removing learners
Note: When you remove a learner, their Pluralsight account will remain intact, including their course history, profile settings, and any personal channels they have created. If—in the future—you re-invite them to the plan, they join ...
How we protect your team plan data
Plan admins are the only users who can request information about a team plan. No information about the plan's licenses, learners, plan admins, or plan will be shared with anyone who is not a plan admin. Only plan admins and (depending on your...
Pluralsight Skills individual accounts and team plans
Within Pluralsight Skills, each user has an Account that can be joined to a Team Plan. This can create different scenarios surrounding Terms of Use, Privacy Notice, and Data ownership. For Accounts that are only used for Individual Subscriptions, t...