Removing users

Articles

How do I revoke a license or remove an administrator in Pluralsight Skills?
Remove license As a plan administrator, you can revoke subscription licenses from team managers and other plan administrators.  Revoking a learner's license does not delete the learner's data from the plan. To learn more about how dat...
How do I remove a learner from a Pluralsight Skills group plan?
To remove learners from your Pluralsight Skills group plan: Click the People link in the left pane navigation menu. Find the learner's name and mark the checkbox. Click the Remove user link. A learner who is removed from the group plan...